white-and-gray-background.jpg
chess -- from star press.jpg
white-and-gray-background.jpg

The Team


OUR TEAM

SCROLL DOWN

The Team


OUR TEAM

  Sue Godfrey   Executive Director    sue@bbbsmuncie.org

Sue Godfrey

Executive Director

sue@bbbsmuncie.org

  Andrea Davidson   Match Support Specialist   andrea.davidson@bbbsmuncie.org

Andrea Davidson

Match Support Specialist 

andrea.davidson@bbbsmuncie.org

  Patty Marti    Operations Manager  patty.marti@bbbsmuncie.org

Patty Marti

Operations Manager

patty.marti@bbbsmuncie.org

Meranda Herbert-Reich

Project Manager and Former Little

meranda@bbbsmuncie.org

  Isabelle Wright   Social Media   isabelle@bbbsmuncie.org 

Isabelle Wright

Social Media

isabelle@bbbsmuncie.org 

chess -- from star press.jpg

Contact Us


CONTACT

Contact Us


CONTACT

 

Our Office

Mailing Address

PO BOX 876

Muncie, IN 47308

United States

(765) 284-4141

Info@bbbs.org

 Located at 119 East Charles Street | Muncie, IN 47305

 

 

Contact Us

Fill out this information, and we will get back to you at our earliest convenience.

Name *
Name