Sue Godfrey   Executive Director    sue@bbbsmuncie.org

Sue Godfrey

Executive Director

sue@bbbsmuncie.org

  Andrea Eads    Mentoring Coordinator  andrea@bbbsmuncie.org   

Andrea Eads

Mentoring Coordinator

andrea@bbbsmuncie.org

 

  Patty Marti    Operations Manager  patty.marti@bbbsmuncie.org

Patty Marti

Operations Manager

patty.marti@bbbsmuncie.org

  Andrea Davidson   Match Support Specialist   andrea.davidson@bbbsmuncie.org

Andrea Davidson

Match Support Specialist 

andrea.davidson@bbbsmuncie.org

 
  Jolene Felix   Interim Match Support Specialist    jolene.felix@outlook.com

Jolene Felix

Interim Match Support Specialist

jolene.felix@outlook.com

 
  Felicia Wolfe   Administrative Assistant  felicia@bbbsmuncie.org

Felicia Wolfe

Administrative Assistant

felicia@bbbsmuncie.org

  Hannah Karkosky   Social Work Practicum Student  intern@bbbsmuncie.org 

Hannah Karkosky

Social Work Practicum Student

intern@bbbsmuncie.org 

  Sara Chokenea   Event Planning Intern  sara@bbbsmuncie.org

Sara Chokenea

Event Planning Intern

sara@bbbsmuncie.org

Meranda Herbert-Reich

Project Manager and Former Little

meranda@bbbsmuncie.org

  Isabelle Wright   Social Media   isabelle@bbbsmuncie.org 

Isabelle Wright

Social Media

isabelle@bbbsmuncie.org