Sue Godfrey Executive Director sue@bbbsmuncie.org

Sue Godfrey

Executive Director

sue@bbbsmuncie.org

Andrea Eads Mentoring Coordinator andrea@bbbsmuncie.org  

Andrea Eads

Mentoring Coordinator

andrea@bbbsmuncie.org

 

Stephanie Wallace Mentoring Coordinator stephanie@bbbsmuncie.org

Stephanie Wallace

Mentoring Coordinator

stephanie@bbbsmuncie.org

Meranda Herbert-Reich

Project Manager and Former Little

meranda@bbbsmuncie.org

 
Sara Chokenea Event Planning Intern sara@bbbsmuncie.org

Sara Chokenea

Event Planning Intern

sara@bbbsmuncie.org

 
Felicia Wolfe Administrative Assistant felicia@bbbsmuncie.org

Felicia Wolfe

Administrative Assistant

felicia@bbbsmuncie.org

 
Mariah Oliver Image Design Intern

Mariah Oliver

Image Design Intern

 
Nate Robert-Eze Concept Design Intern

Nate Robert-Eze

Concept Design Intern